© 2003 Atheal LLC all rights reserved

Maria Hernandez  *****

3 months ago

Thank you for making our special day even more special! We had our wedding reception at Hera's Hall. I can honestly say it was GREAT!!! The venue is beautiful, the owners & staff were wonderful, and the food was delicious. They have the best hospitality, I have seen in a very long time. Our guests LOVED EVERYTHING. Our guests could not stop talking about how great the service was, and how they enjoyed everything from the moment they were greeted to the moment they left. I will definitely recommend Hera's Hall to all of my friends and family and anyone else who may ask. I would not have changed anything. I can honestly say that I would definitely use Hera's Hall again. Thank you soooo much for making our special day one of the best days of our lives.

 

Michael  *****

5 months ago

Beautiful place with professional service and amazing food as well as very reasonable prices. My family ,friends and I made memories for life. Highly recommended. They are simply best of the best !!!

 

Damian Slutnak  *****

3 years ago

The place is simply phenomenal! My friend had her birthday bash on may 29 and the party was awesome. The food was delicious and and their banquet looks very nice. The artwork was sexy yet classy. The dance floor is big enough for all the guests to dance at the same time with a side where the guests can sit. Definitely the best banquet I've ever been to and would recommend it to anyone. Oh, and if you do happen to make a reservation here make sure to get the ribs. They are even better than the ones in restaurants who specialize in them.

 

Anna Gonzalez  *****

2 months ago

Really fun place. Not stuffy like some places we checked out. They made our family reunion fun and treated us like family.

 

Sara Kramer  *****

9 months ago

Last year I had my birthday there. It was great! Delicious food made ​​by professional chefs! My guests were delighted! I really recommend everyone Hera's Hall for every occasions :) regards!

 

Camilla Rodgers  *****

11 months ago

Great place! great prices. Great service. Delicious food. I would highly recommend it.

 

Allan Jacobson *****

7 months ago

I have attended a Business Networking event at Hera's Hall. It is a beautiful place, nice atmosphere, But what stunned me the most – it’s a great food! and pleasant people. I would recommend this place for any occasion.

 

Trevor Cambel  *****

a year ago

I hosted my graduation banquet at Hera's Hall in Los Angeles and we all had a wonderful time. The atmosphere was great. The décor was outstanding! The service was impeccable and the management and staff were professional, courteous, and available from beginning to end. The amenities provided made my special occasion memorable. I recommend this venue for anyone seeking an all-inclusive space for any special occasion! Trevor Cambel, PhD.

 

Jr Mendoza  *****

11 months ago

Best banquet hall in Los Angeles!

 

Marcos Saldana  *****

a year ago

Nice banquet for a event.

Ursula Kazwecki - 21/04/2012 *****

My husband and I had our wedding reception here and could not have been happier with the results.The banquet is absolutely amazing. So quirky and fun! The service was outstanding and the food was so good! Highly recommend!!!

 

5 years ago *****

If you're looking for the perfect wedding receptions,prom event or business reception Hera's Hall is all that and more. We did our homework. Read every review. I am the type of person that loves Chinese, food. I travel a lot for business and visit Los Angeles often so I know me and my business buddies we'll be back. Highly recommend it.

Heather Salazar  *****

2 years ago

What an amazing banquet hall!!! Have been there twice recently, to a wedding and a birthday party, both of the times were a lot of fun, the food was delicious and the service was really good. Highly recommend for weddings, the dance floor is huge and the light show was beyond expectations!

Alicia Oliver *****

Great place! !! Had the best time, great food, fast service. Very friendly staff. I will use this place again! I recommend you have an event there."

Lukas  *****

02/27/14

Thank you for everything!!!!!!!!!!!!
I recommend this place to anyone who wants to be happy on their special day.
GREAT PLACE, EXCELLENT FOOD.


 

Sammie Durant  *****

09/28/15

I agree with every comment made before me, last weekend I had my wedding at that place and i would have to say that it was very pleasant experience. Great food, very nice room owner very easy to work it. And the prices are hard to beat. I strongly recommend Hera's Hall.
 

Arthur Bachman *****

05/25/10

Give this place 5 stars, the experience was just great! I had my reception for 200. The food and cake was even better than 3 years ago,love the ribs! Cannot be beat the price, this place is awesome!

Kurt Fontaine *****

Give this place 5 stars, very good service and food. We had a great time last month attending my bests friends birthday party.I already made my reservation for the next year.

 

 

 

Aug 2, 2013

Gretchen Lederberg

My friend had her engagement party here and the place was really nice. it has a very classy look to it inside. the place was also big. i recommend this place.

Margie Waters *****

Beautiful place with professional service and amazing food as well as very reasonable prices.My family , friends and I made memories for life. Highly recommended. They are simply best of the best!

TESTIMONIALS

CALL US TO  MAKE A BOOKING

1(323) 635-2114